Skip to main content
Back to full FAQs

Are CLIF BAR® Duos vegan?

CLIF BAR® Duos can fit within a plant-based diet and are made with predominantly plant-based ingredients. In fact, most CLIF BAR® foods contain no intentionally added animal-based ingredients. Where there is a risk of possible cross contact with an animal-based ingredient (i.e. milk), we will call this out on our label with a “May Contains” statement, such as “May Contain Milk”.

See All FAQs