Skip to main content
Back to full FAQs

Do CLIF Kid Snacks contain gluten?

Yes, CLIF Kid Zbar is made with organic oats, which may contain gluten. To determine which Clif Bar & Company foods are gluten free, please go to the Dietary Considerations page.

No, CLIF Kid Zbar Protein is gluten free. We wanted to make our Zbar Protein bars available to a larger community of kids who often are unable to enjoy snack bars due to gluten allergies or sensitivities.

See All FAQs